Have you ever just stood there and remember when you were little. I sometimes do that. I like to think about the fun times I had playing with my family and neighbours. I like to listen to the birds chirping and how quiet it is. When it is sunny and I can hear and feel the wind, it reminds me of my childhood (I know I’m still a child). I don’t know why but life is very beautiful. Just looking at a river can make me think back when I was there. I don’t really have the chance to stay with my parents and I’d hate that I play games a lot. I can’t play with my neighbours anymore since they left me. Nowadays, this world is getting corrupted and nobody is safe. I loved when I got to go on trips with my family and when I saw trees around me. But I guess I have to grow up. I can think back to the time where my parents were still together or how excited I was about getting a sister. I went to the store and bought her a cute pink dog. But I didn’t get the chance to meet or give it to her. So I keep it in my room and whenever I look at it, it reminds me of how happy I was.

CC Search

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *