I’m sure that you guys wonder outside the box because I sure do. I don’t think smart but I do have an interest in life. I sometimes wonder how the world was made or what happened before the world. How long has the universe been here and what was here before the universe? Some Christians say that God made the world and that when you die you go to heaven. But I would like to know what was before God because they say here was here the whole time. Was he lonely before he created life? How long was he by himself? The universe is a mystery. The question I would really like to know is if your real body is somewhere outside of the world and you are being judged by your every action. All that you do in this world will determine if you get to go to a better place. That that’s just my theory. Also, where did tacos originate from?

Boi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *