I am very interested in the future of humanity. I always imagined big cities with huge skyscrapers and a bunch of neon lights with robots and cyber-like stuff. I would love to see that but it may not happen. The world could have a steampunk aesthetic, bringing us back to the industrial revolution. I wouldn’t mind seeing that either, but it may be very polluted and corrupt. I like those two atmospheres, maybe it could be both. Other than that, the future would have loads of new technology. There may be flying cars (we always say that) and/or improved A.I. (getting there).

One thing I do have to keep in mind though is nature. The future is not all about man-made objects. Natural disasters, animals, or diseases are things I need to remember are in the real world. Disasters can hurt the making of the future and may slow down its process. We could probably build a huge glass dome around the areas that are populated preventing us and homes from being destroyed. Sprinklers may be installed on the glass dome to water our plants and crops. It can also feel like it is raining!

Animals may have robotic features allowing them to surpass their limits on what they were able to do. A.I. could help with gardening and food from animals. Diseases should have a cure in the future and something that can prevent outbreaks. Death can be peaceful for those suffering from their problems. Cancer may have a cure for all we know.

These are just some things I have in mind about the future. I would love to see how humanity grows and deals with problems. Everything I said may or may not be in the future and are just my opinion. I hope you enjoyed, thank you!

CC Search

Here is a cool website I found that I like.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *